Hills Community Toy Library

Roster Calendar

Wednesday 10-Mar-2021
10.30am-12pm
1
2
Friday 12-Mar-2021
4pm-5pm
1
2 Chelsea Ar
Saturday 13-Mar-2021
09.30-11am
1 Sue Ar
2
Sunday 14-Mar-2021
10.30am-12pm
1 Danielle Sl
2
Wednesday 17-Mar-2021
10.30am-12pm
1 Mine du
2
Friday 19-Mar-2021
4pm-5pm
1 Helen Ra
2
Saturday 20-Mar-2021
09.30-11am
1
2
Sunday 21-Mar-2021
10.30am-12pm
1 Freya Ge
2
Wednesday 24-Mar-2021
10.30am-12pm
1
2
Friday 26-Mar-2021
4pm-5pm
1
2
Saturday 27-Mar-2021
09.30-11am
1
2
Sunday 28-Mar-2021
10.30am-12pm
1
2
Wednesday 31-Mar-2021
10.30am-12pm
1
2
Friday 02-Apr-2021
4pm-5pm
1
2
Saturday 03-Apr-2021
09.30-11am
1
2
Sunday 04-Apr-2021
10.30am-12pm
1
2
Wednesday 07-Apr-2021
10.30am-12pm
1
2
Friday 09-Apr-2021
4pm-5pm
1
2
Saturday 10-Apr-2021
09.30-11am
1
2
Sunday 11-Apr-2021
10.30am-12pm
1 Danielle Sl
2